Writer Mama readers in the UK will like this combo!

My forthcoming book!I got an e-mail today (actually, I think she had to send it twice because I was on vacation last week) asking if Writer Mama would be helpful to moms in the UK.

Guess what I said.

Well, I wasn’t going to say, “No,” right?

So, of course, I said, “Sure, it is. I spent fourteen months on the darn thing…it better be,” or something like that.

And then today, by coincidence, I read a clipping that my agent, Rita Rosenkranz, sent me from Publisher’s Weekly’s June 25th issue. Seems that Writer’s Digest Books is launching a 2008 U.K. Writer’s Market.

What great timing!

And hooray for Lauren, the mom who contacted me. She can use the 2008 U.K. Writer’s Market right along with the suggestions in WM. And most of the rest of the suggestions are via Internet or books she can likely get through U.K. Amazon.

Kudos to the folks at Writer’s Digest Books, who continue to impress me with their great ideas. I can’t wait to tell Lauren.

Here’s the links, if you would like to order Writer Mama and Writer’s Market U.K. together. I’m thinking you can probably get free shipping this way. 🙂

Writer’s Market U.K.

Writer Mama (in the U.K. — Only three left in stock today!)

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,649 Visitors

