I updated my blogroll. How’d I do?

If I missed you there may have been a broken link or a misspelling.

Please let me know, I’m happy to add you to my growing, growing, growing list of writer mamas.

Anyone who comments in my blog or links to my blog automatically gets added to my blogroll.

Happy weekend! 🙂

Garage sales, here we come!

6 Responses to “I updated my blogroll. How’d I do?”


  1. 1 marnini July 14, 2007 at 4:17 am

    Hi Christine, I know we chatted a few times through-e-mail and I have you listed on my blogroll but I think you may have forgot to add mine to yours
    http://www.marnini.wordpress.com
    I am a fellow writer mama.
    Thanks a bunch

  2. 2 Amy July 15, 2007 at 11:01 am

    Dear Christina,

    I’d love to be added to your blogroll. I’ve been devouring your book, Writer Mama, and am so thankful. I was trying to start up a freelance career, but was feeling overwhelmed by all the choices out there and how to proceed. Your book’s tips, specifically geared towards moms, is really saving me. I feel sane and focused again! Also I love how you look to the future with info on platforms and publishing books. I’m getting my long term goals all set up!

    Once again, I really appreciate your guidance and your willingness to help other writer mamas.

    Sincerely,
    Amy

  3. 3 littlepurplecow July 15, 2007 at 6:45 pm

    I’ve been enjoying your book so much. It’s been a constant on the reading rack of my stairmaster for the past couple of weeks. Sage brought me to you.

    Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and advice.

    Regards,
    Stephanie

  4. 4 Megan July 21, 2007 at 3:16 pm

    Thanks for visiting, Christina! My regrouping has led to changing my blog title, similar to what we discussed. It’s now “Having Enough” (In a “Have It All” World.).

    I officially will launch it with a newsletter in August, but I’m eager to show you the spruced-up version!! It’s at http://havingenough.wordpress.com. (My brother did the new logo!)

    A couple folks have had a look and really liked it; I think I’m getting there. Thanks to what I learned in the platform class, still whirring in my brain, the concept is becoming better and clearer!

    Thank you!
    🙂 Megan

  5. 5 Keli July 22, 2007 at 4:18 am

    I love your blogroll. Lot’s of variety! In fact, I like your entire site. It’s engaging with lots of useful and fun info.
    I would also love to get added to your blogroll, if I’m not already:

    http://www.counterfeithumans.com

    (How to Maintain Sanity Over Everyday Stupidity)

    Thank you!
    Keli

  6. 6 The Writer Mama July 24, 2007 at 4:22 am

    Everyone is up there now.

    🙂 C


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,841 Visitors

