Celebrating 15,000 Visitors in the Next 24 Hours

Yay!

Go team writer mamas!

That’s since January 2007.

(Although maybe January shouldn’t count because I didn’t know what the heck I was doing.)

Some writers think they can’t “afford” to blog.

But I’m a convert. I say, you can’t afford NOT to blog.

All in favor, say Aye!

4 Responses to “Celebrating 15,000 Visitors in the Next 24 Hours”


  1. 1 Donna July 26, 2007 at 4:57 pm

    Congratulations on the milestone. I agree – I’m a very part time freelancer who just started blogging. I’m moving to China in a few days, and I figured a blog would help friends and family keep up with my adventures. I was worried it would take too much time away from my “real” writing – but guess what? It actually gives me a bit of inspiration. I use my blogging as a warm-up before I settle into my other writing.

    Of course, in a couple of days I’m getting on a plane for Beijing with three kids and a dog. Likely I won’t be doing too much writing until I recover from 14 hours in coach…

  2. 3 Co July 29, 2007 at 6:11 pm

    Great job on the milestone. I agree that blogging can help you as a writer. I hated doing morning pages and when inspiration struck I had to write so fast that nothing is legible. I can type much faster. Blogging gives me my voice. And it’s a great way to find the reaction from your readers. Oh ya, I don’t have any readers.

  3. 4 Yvonne Russell July 31, 2007 at 7:57 am

    Hi Christina
    Looks like you’re on a roll. Here’s another accolade. I’ve nominated you for the Rockin’ Girl Blogger Award http://www.growyourwritingbusiness.com/?p=274

    All the best
    Yvonne
    Grow Your Writing Business


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,755 Visitors

