A Lot of Little Pieces of News…

Here’s the list:

  1. I went to my mailbox at the post office today and it was like Christmas! Full of great giveaways for the Writer Mama Back-to-School Daily Giveaway that starts September first! I am giddy with excitement. Hope you are too.
  2. If you’d like to post the badge for the giveaway in your blog or on your website, I made an even smaller size that should (fingers crossed) fit in any blog sidebar. You can find the badges, in assorted sizes, here. Thanks for spreading the word!
  3. Less than one week until the next round of classes starts. There are a few spots left in Writing and Publishing the Short Stuff and several in Pitching Practice. Please register right away as I’m my own administrative assistant around here. I will firmly shut the door on registrations on Tuesday, August 14th at midnight.
  4. Fair warning: The October 3rd Writing & Publishing the Short Stuff is filling up ALREADY. These moms are on it. I love that. Saves me time and frustration of doing things at the last minute.
  5. I’ll be away this weekend, and back atcha on Monday! We’re doing a trial run with our now nine-month old pups at a local kennel and hitting the beach! Hopefully it won’t be too cold. (Sorry, all you folks in a heatwave, not trying to rub that in but it is like Fall here already. Hope I didn’t just jinx us.)

Happy end of summer weekend everyone!

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,841 Visitors

