Happy Graduation Whidbey Island Writers Association MFA Gradutates!

And thank you for inviting me to be a small part of your MFA program fall residency. I had a terrific time, learned a lot and was so impressed with everyone I met, graduates and candidates alike.

I plan on adding a little slideshow here before the weekend is out (did it!). But must go grab dinner for the fam’ first. It’s been exceptionally hectic with this being the first time my family was scattered in four directions: myself on Whidbey Island, Jason at “Yearbook Camp” in Eugene, Samantha at her best friend’s house for a sleepover, and the pups off to the kennel.

We are enjoying being all back together under one roof again. But it sure is an adjustment. I think I will probably save such tricky trips for special occasions…such as this one was.

1 Response to “Happy Graduation Whidbey Island Writers Association MFA Gradutates!”


  1. 1 Sage August 27, 2007 at 10:47 pm

    What a GORGEOUS setting! Welcome home!


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,867 Visitors

