And the September 3rd Winner is…

Shawn!!!

Congratulations Shawn, the random number generator likes you today!

Shawn, please e-mail me your snail mail address at:

writermama AT earthlink.net (you have to type it in, I’m trying to avoid SPAM).

TRW Query Letters That RockedYou have won The Renegade Writer: Query Letters that Rock, The Freelance Writer’s Guide to Selling More Work Faster by Linda Formichelli and Diana Burrell (Marion Street Press 2006).

Congratulations, Shawn. I hope you’ll keep participating!

Please don’t forget to check back each day to hear about a brand new winner.

And please spread the word about the giveaway: Go here to grab a copy of the giveaway badge.

PLEASE NOTE: Today’s giveaway post is just below this post. Be sure to comment to the correct post to win. The comment button is located at the top of the post, just under the post’s title but your comment won’t post until it is approved (usually within a few hours except when I am sleeping or taking my daughter to school or my dogs to the dog park).

PLEASE ALSO NOTE: If you are here for the first time, be sure to read “Da Rules,” where all your questions about the giveaway are answered. I’m a stickler for “Da Rules” because I’m doing all of this on top of working and momming full-time. I know all you moms know what I’m talkin’ about.

1 Response to “And the September 3rd Winner is…”


  1. 1 Shawn September 5, 2007 at 3:23 am

    Now, isn’t that fitting? : )


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

My Latest Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 186,593 Visitors

