And the September 5th Winner is…

 Okay, don’t turn on me. I don’t make up the random number generator’s mind.

Today’s winner is…Shawn!

Again! Talk about lucky.

How to Write the Story of Your LifeYou’ve won How to Write the Story of Your Life (memoir writing) by Frank P. Thomas (Writer’s Digest Books 1989)!

Congratulations!

You know the drill.

Send me your contact info, please.

Thanks for spreading the word, lucky girl!

Anyone can participate in today’s giveaway, which ends at midnight tonight! Followed by another giveaway tomorrow.

Sorry so late today. I’ve been running around getting ready the Northwest Author Series.

No rest for the weary mama. 😉

1 Response to “And the September 5th Winner is…”


  1. 1 Shawn September 6, 2007 at 5:33 pm

    Hey, it pays to play … hmm, perhaps there’s a lesson there with our writing submissions?!

    It’s funny: I thought if I win this book I want to send it to my long lost friend who, jokingly, has always said early in our conversations that he was just sitting around, “writing his memoirs.” He’s far from a writer, but he has a good life story to share. Of course, not until I read it, first!

    Thanks. Sorry everyone. I’m sure someone else will get lucky twice.


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,843 Visitors

