And the September 16th Winner is…

Heather Haapoja!!!

How to Write a Book ProposalCongrats, Heather. You have won a copy of Michael Larsen’s How to Write a Book Proposal (Writer’s Digest Books 2007).

I was at Heather’s blog and I noticed this bookshelf quilt that she has pictured.

It’s so cool and I’m such a book-lover, I am thinking about commisionning her to make me one for my birthday.

Anyone else who is interested should contact Heather directly through her blog. 🙂

Heather, please e-mail me your snail mail address at:writermama AT earthlink.net (you have to type it in, I’m trying to avoid SPAM).

I hope you’ll keep participating!

Please don’t forget to check back each day to hear about a brand new winner.

New around here and want to get in on today’s giveaway???

Click here for “Station Identification.” It will help you find the posts with the list of giveaways and the rules.

Note to the previous winners: The second round of giveaways have not gone out yet, so don’t start checking your mailbox yet. I’ll keep you posted!

2 Responses to “And the September 16th Winner is…”


  1. 1 Heather Haapoja September 17, 2007 at 2:36 pm

    Sweet! Thanks, Christina! I promise to put this book to good use. Sending you my address now…

  2. 2 Stephanie September 17, 2007 at 11:09 pm

    I agree with you about that quilt. It’s beautiful…and would be just perfect to hang up in my office! 🙂


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,718 Visitors

