And the September 22nd Winner is…

Laura!

You’ve won…

Poet’s MarketSeptember 22nd: Poet’s Market 2008 by Nancy Breen (Writer’s Digest Books 2007).

Congratulations, Laura.

Please e-mail me your snail mail address at: writermama AT earthlink.net (you have to type it in, I’m trying to avoid SPAM).

I hope you’ll keep participating!

And don’t forget to check back each day to hear about a brand new winner each day.

New around here and want to get in on today’s giveaway???

Reminder: You must follow “Da Rules” or you can not win. Please read them, so you can follow them. I saw some posts under 50 words in this bunch. I didn’t delete them, but I can’t allow them to win either.

Here’s the list of giveaways by date. You must comment to the correct post on the date you want to win.

Thanks for participating and spreading the word!

2 Responses to “And the September 22nd Winner is…”


  1. 2 Laura September 24, 2007 at 2:15 pm

    Woo Hoo! Thank you so very much!!! I honestly never expected to win anything! I have just been having fun answering the questions, and finally getting to know some other writers… but, oh, yes, I will gladly take the book!

    Thank you!


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 186,571 Visitors

