And the September 25th Winner is…

contentmama!

Congratulations, contentmama. I liked what you had to say, but it’s the random number generator who chose you out of our biggest drawing yet!

You have won…

The Renegade Writer by Linda Formichelli and Diana BurrellSeptember 25th: The Renegade Writer: A Totally Unconventional Guide to Freelance Writing Success, by Linda Formichelli and Diana Burrell (Second Edition, Marion Street Press 2005).

Please e-mail me your snail mail address at: writermama AT earthlink.net (you have to type it in, I’m trying to avoid SPAM).

I hope you’ll keep participating!

And don’t forget to check back each day to hear about a brand new winner each day.

New around here and want to get in on today’s giveaway?

Reminder: You must follow “Da Rules” or you can not win. Please read them, so you can follow them. I saw some posts under 50 words in this bunch. I didn’t delete them, but I can’t allow them to win either.

Here’s the list of giveaways by date. You must comment to the correct post on the date you want to win.

Thanks for participating and spreading the word!

1 Response to “And the September 25th Winner is…”


  1. 1 contentmama September 27, 2007 at 7:38 am

    Writer Mama and all Writer Mamas – The Renegade Writer just jumped to the top of my Must Read list. Many thanks!
    –contentmama


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,841 Visitors

