Thank you Willamette Writers Mid-Valley Chapter and Southern Chapter!

Spent the weekend visiting two new-to-me Willamette Writer’s chapters. 🙂

First stop, Eugene and the Mid-Valley Willamette Writers. Was SO impressed with the energy at the meeting. Jojo and Sarah did a fabulous job co-chairing and the enthusiasm of the volunteers was very refreshing. I think that the Mid-Valley Willamette Writers have it going on! If you are in the Eugene area, you simply must check out their meetings.

Next stop, Ashland, Oregon, where my husband and I tracked down our old friend, Rory, (we met in Bellingham) only to find out that he’s moving to Portland, hooray! That’s only twenty minutes from us.

On Saturday morning, I gave a presentation to the Southern Chapter of Willamette Writers. Some of them were such good sports that they took a picture with me for this blog. What a great group! Thanks to Lori Patch for organizing!

Southern Chapter of Willamette Writers, October 6, 2007

I hope to see everyone again on the next tour!

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,646 Visitors

