The First Writer Mama Book Winner is…

My forthcoming book!Mary Jo Campbell!

Aka Mary Jo C.

I’m not going to give long reasons why certain people win because, let’s face it, I’m madly biased.

A random number generator, I am not.

I chose Mary Jo because I was inspired by her stick-with-it-ness. She stuck around. She never won. She kept cheering others on who did win.

I like that in a mama.

Congratulations, Mary Jo!

Send me your snail mail to writermama at earthlink.net and I’ll send you a signed copy of Writer Mama to do with as you will.

Nine more copies to give away between now and the end of the month.

Who will win next?

3 Responses to “The First Writer Mama Book Winner is…”


  1. 1 Heather Haapoja October 9, 2007 at 5:33 am

    Congratulations, Mary Jo! ;o)

  2. 2 Mary Jo C. October 9, 2007 at 6:55 am

    Whoo Hoo!!! Finally, right?!

    I was determined to win this book, one way or another. Thanks so much, Christina! I believe we all need encouragement as writers and mamas! And many books from the giveaway were added to my wish list.

    Just a lesson for all you kids out there: persistency pays off!! Now if I apply that to sending out my novel, we’ll be good! ; )

  3. 3 Renee Roberson October 9, 2007 at 3:26 pm

    Congratulations!


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,646 Visitors

