Writer Mama Back-to-School Fall Giveaway Writer Mama Book Winners

Well, we give and learn. Of course, I don’t have all ten book winners selected yet. I have never been so busy. And I’m just trying to keep up with myself.

So we adjust, that’s all. No big deal…

Here’s the new plan: I’ll be giving away the ten copies of Writer Mama throughout the month, selecting from the folks who commented during the giveaway. Instead of all at once. I prefer a gradual approach anyway. 🙂

Remember that the person is chosen based what I said in “Da Rules“way back on August 29th (that feels like a long time ago!):

INSPIRE AND ENCOURAGE FELLOW WRITER MAMAS: You can be selected as one of ten most inspirational contest participants for the month by sharing your writing and publishing success stories and tips right in your comments. So go ahead, inspire us with your posts! The ten most inspiring writers selected on October 1st will each win a signed copy of Writer Mama, How to Raise a Writing Career Alongside Your Kids. (You do not need to be a writer mama to win, though it’s a good idea to remember that you are writing for an audience of writer mamas.)

Okay, I’m going to keep you in suspense a little longer…come back tonight to learn about the first winner.

1 Response to “Writer Mama Back-to-School Fall Giveaway Writer Mama Book Winners”


  1. 1 Stephanie October 9, 2007 at 12:24 pm

    The suspense is killing me! 😉


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 186,571 Visitors

