Recovering…on Facebook!

Okay, well nothing makes you feel better when you are feeling crummy than just having a couple “down days.”

As opposed to a couple of “clown days,” which are what my daughter and husband often have. 🙂

So what did I do today? I read the Sunday paper at a leisurely pace, had a healthy breakfast (I know no one cares what I ate, but it was salmon and scrambled eggs, nutty toast with butter and honey, and real orange juice–doesn’t that sound healthy?). So far, so good.

Then…big mistake…I checked my new Facebook page (that I created yesterday during down time).

Marc Acito had teased me that “all the cool kids” were on Facebook…except me.

So, just to prove how cool I actually am, I am now on Facebook.

I’ve been on MySpace for a long time and I admit that I was annoyed that I couldn’t “see” inside Facebook without becoming a member.

But now that I’m in. Well…let’s just say, I’m in!

If you are a Facebook member, please add me to your friends. Just search for “Christina Katz.”

(And please while you’re in there, please list Writer Mama under your favorite books!)

3 Responses to “Recovering…on Facebook!”


  1. 1 Tiffani October 28, 2007 at 6:36 pm

    Glad you’re feeling better. Hope the crud is gone soon.

    Take care!

  2. 2 Amanda Hyatt October 29, 2007 at 9:11 am

    I’ll happily add your book to my faves on Facebook. Hope you’re feeling better.

    Amanda

  3. 3 sagecohen October 29, 2007 at 9:51 pm

    Thank goodness I have someone to be cool with on Facebook!


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,866 Visitors

