Writer Mama from Down Under

Alyson Hill contacted me from Australia about the Free Tip Markets awhile back. (Shout out to Alyson!)

After visiting her website, I told her I would post a link so everyone could see the awesome news video that tells the story of her writer mama journey with her first book, “Chooks in the City.”

It’s such an amazing feeling to be connecting with writer mamas around the globe. I just had to share the experience with you. (Thank you, Internet!)

View the video clip at Alyson’s site, Ruralrapture.com.

1 Response to “Writer Mama from Down Under”


  1. 1 Alyson Hill December 11, 2007 at 12:19 am

    Well, thanks Writer Mama! And you must be my good luck genie, because after seeing your shout out, I got an article accepted and a request for a follow-up, all on the same day! Some days everything just goes so right and all the craziness makes sense! Any other Aussie Writer Mamas out there? And I can tell you for sure, that the camera does put weight on you, but unfortunately not as much as you’d hoped :).


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 186,571 Visitors

