Happy New Year, Mamas!

Hope everyone has a wonderful New Year’s Eve.

We were joking that we wish we could watch the ball drop on NYC time…even though we’re on the west coast.

Then we could go to bed at our usual time.

In seven years of marriage, I don’t think we’ve ever even come close to being awake at midnight. 😉

But, hey, you never know. There’s a first time for everything.

I have a lot of resolutions to post in the New Year (tomorrow) as well as some professional goals, my “one word” for the year, and of course all the good stuff from the all-new The Writer Mama Zine.

Yahoo! 2008 is going to be a great year.

Wishing you as much health, wealth and wisdom as you can possibly handle.

Clink-clink!

3 Responses to “Happy New Year, Mamas!”


  1. 1 Stephanie January 1, 2008 at 12:09 am

    Raising my glass to you! It’s 12:08 here! Happy New Year!

  2. 2 Rebecca Laffar-Smith January 1, 2008 at 1:17 am

    HAPPY NEW YEAR! Finally for the West Coast USA. I think the world is catching up at last, in a few hours it will already be the second day of 2008 here in Western Australia.

    I hope you have a success-filled 2008. The turn of the new year is a fantastic time to evaluate last years results, reconnect with goals and set new ones.

    My ‘one word’ for 2008 is “confidence”. I know if I focus on building my confidence and coming to appreciate what confidence is for me and what it allows me to achieve I will enrich my life. Lack of confidence has been one of my life’s greatest stumbling blocks. 2008 is the year to turn that around by pulling abundant confidence into my self.

    Here is to a 2008 filled with joy and creativity. Cheers!

  3. 3 Lis Garrett ~ a writer's woolgatherings January 1, 2008 at 7:32 am

    Happy New Year!!


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,755 Visitors

