Writer Mama Riffs Blog Hits 50,000 Visitors in the Next Couple Days!

Wowee, that’s pretty cool. And after only a little over one year.

Thank you so much for coming by!

So, you know what this means…I’ve got to give away a book!

On Thursday and Friday, I’ll be giving one away over the course of 48 hours.

But between now and Wednesday, Stephanie over at Metropolitan Mama is giving away signed copy.

And she’s been so kind as to post an interview with me, too. So, I have to wait. 🙂

All you have to do to win the free copy (over there) is comment to this post:

http://metropolitanmama.blogspot.com/2008/01/meet-author-christina-katz.html

I haven’t decided what you need to do to win the one here on Thursday and Friday yet.

But come on back on Thursday and I’ll let you know. I think I’m going to take a little poll. 😉

And p.s. I really would love it if people would take a minute to vote for me in various categories over at the Preditor and Editors Poll. I’ve got a post with all the handy-dandy links, right here.

Thanks! And good luck winning a copy of Writer Mama this week!

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,841 Visitors

