Only a Few Spots Left in the February 13th WPSS Class

I hate to disappoint people if they miss the cutoff, so I’m letting you know.

Here’s the info about the two classes that start on February 13th: Writing and Publishing the Short Stuff (Especially for Moms) and Targeting Your Best Writing Markets.

If you want to see the complete 2008 schedule, it’s here.

Here’s a few of testimonials from recent students:

“Writing and Publishing the Short Stuff has given me the knowledge and momentum needed to get my writing career off to a fast, successful start. Sharing ideas, resources, and proven methods, Christina’s positive attitude is contagious and reverberates throughout each weekly assignment. Christina’s book, Writer Mama, How to Raise a Writing Career Alongside Your Kids, is a guidebook written just for me!” ~ Joanne D., Gainsville, Florida

“This class is like hiring a personal trainer for your writing. Christina showed us how to set small achievable goals and in order to get results you have to make the effort. No skipping a work-out.” ~ Heidi L., Vancouver, Washington

“After reading books about freelancing and how to break into national magazines, I was overwhelmed. Then I took How to Write the Short Stuff and Christina connected the dots for me.  After six weeks of classes, I had a new game plan.  Now I feel confident that I’ll see my name in a national magazine without having to take out a classified ad to accomplish that goal!” ~ Laura B., Fort Collins, Colorado

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 186,593 Visitors

