And the Writer Mama Book Winner is…

My forthcoming book!The winner of a signed copy of Writer Mama, How to Raise a Writing Career Alongside Your Kids (by me) for our 50,000-blog-visitor celebration is…

“Tabitha”

Congratulations, Tabitha! Way to enter.

Please send you snail mail address to me at “writer mama at earthlink dot net” and I’ll get that book in the mail by the end of the week.

To answer a couple of questions. Yes, if you commented after midnight on Sunday, January 20th, your comment wasn’t part of the drawing. But I always appreciate your participation. 🙂

Thank you, everyone, for all of your input. I also still treasure traditional books and will be sure to be responsive to your needs in this blog and in The Writer Mama zine.

Have a great week! I’m cranking on my second book, Get Known Before the Book Deal.

I’ll announce the winner of The first Writer Mama Scholarship on Saturday!

2 Responses to “And the Writer Mama Book Winner is…”


  1. 1 Rebecca Laffar-Smith January 23, 2008 at 6:35 pm

    Dear Christina,

    You’ve been tagged! For more information check out: WRA’s Seven Procrastination Busters [Meme]

  2. 2 Tabitha January 31, 2008 at 6:16 pm

    Christina,

    I received my book today. I love it! It has all the information I have needed. Thank you for your generosity.

    Now…if only life would slow down enough to take your classes. Yeah right! That’s not going to happen for awhile but at least I have your book.


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,567 Visitors

