Last Chance, Low Price: Writing & Publishing the Short Stuff

Well, mamas. Over the years I’ve consistently kept the prices for my e-classes low.

But it’s gotten to the point where I regularly hear that my classes are so much better than other classes and that I need to raise my price.

So, I’d say it’s time. 🙂

Over the holidays, I asked myself, “How can I help the writer mamas I teach even more?”

The decision was to add markets to each of the six workbook chapters. Now that I’ve worked with Cindy Hudson to accomplish this, I’d say the value of the class has quadrupled (not that you don’t also have to work hard, I’m still a taskmaster).

So, as of August 20, 2008, the price of all of my classes will be $199.00.

I will continue to offer one scholarship for WPSS each class session.

If you want to get in on the new upgraded class at the old price, the last chance to do so is the April 16th class, which is already filling up.

When the registrations started pouring in, I thought I’d better announce it.

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,841 Visitors

