How Did I Do?

Well, I finished spring cleaning this blog. How did I do?

It’s cleaner, yes?

More targeted?

Less dead links?

Less abandoned blogs?

More relevant, helpful information?

That was the intention all along. Not to leave people out, but to make room for the most relevant. Just like spring cleaning your home. (I’m doing that too.)

I hope the clearer intention is helpful.

If you’ve been added to my blogroll, I’d love to be added to yours. 🙂

Please let me know if you have any other comments or suggestions.

4 Responses to “How Did I Do?”


  1. 1 monica- books are our friends March 18, 2008 at 10:31 am

    it’s so nifty to see myself in the Fiction Writers category. I’m going to click through all the other fiction mamas to see if I can make some new blogging buddies.

    monica

  2. 2 Shawn March 18, 2008 at 12:42 pm

    Well, since you asked … my blog name is a bit incorrect. But, more than that I actually changed the name of the blog to Between the Lines. The URL is the same and you have that correct. It was LETTERS to my daughters. Always good to do a little spring cleaning!

  3. 3 Julie Hurley March 21, 2008 at 6:45 am

    I’m still reading The Writer Mama and am a VERY VERY newbie writer. I’ve had a couple of articles published on an Internet publication that paid through Google AdSense. Very exciting to see that what I wrote actually generated income.

    I’m looking forward to reading this blog and finishing the book and lifting my writing career off the ground.

    Thanks!

  4. 4 MaryAnn Ebner March 22, 2008 at 11:10 am

    Your list serves as another avenue to writing inspiration. I’m alphabetically browsing a few writer mamas from your list each week. Many thanks!


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 186,571 Visitors

