I’m Steppin’ Out This Month: Event Schedule

Well, it sure has been busy around here with the second book rewrite and my full class schedule with all my awesome and hard-working students. But I’m steppin’ out a few times this month and there is nothing I like better than hanging out with other writers when I do. In fact, there probably isn’t a better time to catch me this month (cuz my plate is overflowing with good things!).

So, if you’d like to connect, please consider attending these awesome events!

Saturday, May 17th: The SCBWI-Oregon Writer’s Conference in Portland, Oregon on May 16th-17th. I will present on the topic: “Forget Features: Write Short and Get Published.”

Saturday, May 18th: The Northwest Author Series Presents Susan Fletcher, Author of Alphabet of Dreams, at the Wilsonville Public Library from 3-5 p.m. Cost: $5.00 at the door.

I will be in L.A. for the Writer’s Digest/BEA Conference on Wednesday, May 28th. I know a couple readers of this blog will be there and I can’t wait to meet them. (I’ll talk more about this later…)

Hope to see ya!

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 186,571 Visitors

