Now Podcasting! Take a Mini-break and Listen to the first “Dear Christina” Podcast

I’m now podcasting by drawing from the wealth of success stories I receive regularly.

Each podcast is about two and a half minutes so as not to take up too much of your precious writing time.

Many thanks to Margaret Gunther for sharing her story.

Hopefully, you’ll feel as inspired by these writer mama success stories and tips as much as I do.

Click on the link below to listen. (Not on the photo…I haven’t figured out how to connect it yet.)

Enjoy! 🙂

Dear Christina 1

4 Responses to “Now Podcasting! Take a Mini-break and Listen to the first “Dear Christina” Podcast”


  1. 1 Lisa Brathwaite July 4, 2008 at 8:33 am

    Oh, I thoroughly enjoyed your first podcast, Christina! The piano accompaniment was a great touch. Thanks to Margaret for sharing her story, and congrats! I found her words very inspiring and much of what she said resonates with me. This is one mama who’s going to keep on writing. Looking forward to future podcasts. Thanks again!

  2. 2 marcellina July 16, 2008 at 12:00 pm

    Loved the podcast! I just purchased your book today and cannot wait to start getting into it! While I’m not a mama just yet I will be one soon and know I am going to be a stay at home mom.. and I want to use all that extra time (when not raising my baby) to kick off a career in writing! thank you.. I also look forward to more podcasts!

  3. 3 Karrie July 18, 2008 at 7:34 pm

    Christina,

    I loved the inspiration and especially liked being able to hear your voice! I’ve read your first book and taken your class and wondered in the back of my head what you sounded like.

    Thanks for the sound:)


  1. 1 Dear Fellow Writers (July/August 2008), « Writers on the Rise Trackback on July 5, 2008 at 9:12 pm
Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 186,571 Visitors

