Bookmark These Sites, Mamas! Renee’s Pages

Tiffani Hill-Patterson
Keeping it real: Renee’s Pages

Freelance writer and mom Renee Roberson likes to share. In her blog, Renee’s Pages, she passes along information she’s learned along the way, “so other writers may not have to go through as much ‘trial and error’ as I have in my journey.”

She’s not afraid to admit her mistakes and how she bounces back from them. “I try not to let those mistakes bring me down and keep me from doing what I love the most – writing.”

Roberson’s humor also shines as she shows readers that you can balance motherhood with writing.

Swing by her blogspot and see what you can learn from her.

·············································································
Tiffani Hill-Patterson is an award-winning journalist with thirteen years of writing and editing experience. She’s a regular contributor to The Writer Mama zine and Birmingham Parent magazine, and her articles on health, parenting, fitness and pop culture have also appeared in The Huntsville Times, The Moulton Advertiser and The TimesDaily. She lives in Alabama with her husband and daughter. Read more at http://www.tiffanihillpatterson.com.

3 Responses to “Bookmark These Sites, Mamas! Renee’s Pages”


  1. 1 Tiffani August 1, 2008 at 12:05 pm

    Hi, Christina! The blog is gorgeous; I love the colors!

    Just wanted to share some exciting news … I’m a contributor to Prevention.com’s buzz community now. Yay! Here’s a link to my page there:
    http://buzz.prevention.com/community/category/sound-check-mama

    Thanks for all you do!

  2. 2 Renee August 5, 2008 at 10:41 am

    Thanks for the shout-out, Tiffani! It is much appreciated.

  3. 3 The Writer Mama August 12, 2008 at 7:48 am

    Thanks, T. I love it too!

    Congrats on your new gig.

    🙂 C


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,646 Visitors

