WMBTSG Day 30 Drawing: And the winner is…

Okay, I don’t want the giveaway to be over either…but it will be back again next year bigger and better! So that gives us something to look forward to. 🙂
And now…without further ado…the final winner of the 2008 Writer Mama Back to School Giveaway is…
MERYL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You’ve won the 2009 Deluxe Writer’s Market edited by Robert Brewer!

[Sound of cheers and applause!]

To reread about what you’ve won, click here.

Please send me your snail mail address at writer mama at earthlink dot net.

Thank you EVERYONE so much for participating! (I want to know if anyone participated every day…?)

Tomorrow I will be asking for your feedback and comments about the giveaway. I hope you will come back for a satisfying ending to a wonderful month. (Call it closure, if you want.)

In the meantime, I’m still busy getting everyone their winnings! (Remember, two months is what I said in Da Rules. I’m sure it will be faster. But please allow two full months. Thanks!)

3 Responses to “WMBTSG Day 30 Drawing: And the winner is…”


  1. 1 Cara October 1, 2008 at 5:29 pm

    I missed the first day, but I did participate every day after that. It was fun! 🙂

  2. 2 Mary Jo C. October 2, 2008 at 6:51 am

    Yep, everyday, rain or shine!

    Loved it!!!

  3. 3 Meryl K. Evans October 2, 2008 at 6:48 pm

    {faints}

    No, it wasn’t the anesthesia from my epidural injection or the spinal headache that made me faint.

    Just goes to show that a person can stick it out for almost two months and win (I played last year and never won in the 30 days). So y’all keep trying, y’hear?

    Now I am going to join Christina and catch some zzz’s.


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 186,448 Visitors

