The Weather is Getting Chilly: Time to Curl Up with a Great Book…and couple of questions for you

Well, ladies, if you’ve wondered where I’ve been all week, the answer is working my buns off! And I’m not quite done yet. Get Known Before the Book Deal is now shipping from Amazon (Did you get an e-mail from Amazon about your order yet?)

I’ve updated www.christinakatz.com.

And I’m adding the finishing touches to www.getknownbeforethebookdeal.com.

Next week, I see myself orchestrating all my sites in harmony with a clearly defined plan. And I can’t wait.

I’ve got a really crazy day today. My husband’s latest play, You Can’t Take It With You, opened last night. And Samantha has a playdate AND a dress-up event back-to-back after school.

What are your kids going to be for Halloween? Samantha is going to be a scary witch. 🙂

The weather has taken a decided turn for the colder and we’ve been pulling out the winter wear. Which reminds me, have you purchased Allison Winn Scotch’s new book, Time of My Life, yet? She is one of the featured bloggers on this site and her second book is selling so well that she is within reach of the bestseller lists!

If you love curling up with a good book on a chilly day, please support Allison and buy Time of My Life today! Visit Allison’s site for more scoop. But don’t order from Amazon. They are sold out!

I hope everyone has a great weekend!

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 186,448 Visitors

