The Three Most Inspirational Participants in the Writer Mama Back To School Giveaway Selected by Christina Katz

Voila. The three participants, who provided the most consistently valuable tips throughout the process of the giveaway, while sharing their own experiences:

Katrina Baxter

Cathy Hall

Renee Roberson

Thank you EVERYONE who participated. You made selecting these three winners very difficult.

I can’t wait to hear what we all have to share next year. 🙂

In the meantime, Katrina, Cathy and Renee, you have won signed copies of Get Known Before the Book Deal and Writer Mama.

Look for them to arrive in the next two weeks…

Congratulations to our three winners!

4 Responses to “The Three Most Inspirational Participants in the Writer Mama Back To School Giveaway Selected by Christina Katz”


  1. 1 Mary Jo C. November 3, 2008 at 9:34 am

    Congratulations, Ladies!

  2. 2 Renee November 3, 2008 at 2:05 pm

    I’m so excited! Thanks so much, Christina! The amazing thing is how far along my career has come since last year’s giveaway. I’m glad I could share everything I learned along the way with everyone. Can’t wait to read the new book!

  3. 3 Katrina November 3, 2008 at 9:38 pm

    I’m stunned. I’ve heard a variety of words to describe me but inspiring has never been one of them. Ever. So thank you, Christina, not just for giving me the books, but for giving me the opportunity to think about myself in a way I’ve never thought of before.

  4. 4 Cathy November 4, 2008 at 4:45 pm

    Wow, Christina! Thanks so much for considering my posts so inspiring (and valuable to boot). Quick, somebody tell my twenty-somethings that I know more than they do 🙂 And you already know how I lust for books(I SO wanted Get Known Before the Book Deal!)so wheeee for me! Thanks again!

    Cath


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Top Posts

Blog Stats

  • 186,447 Visitors

