December Sell-a-bration #6: Plugging Along In My Writing

By Heiddi Zalamar

First thing is that I got my Master of arts in Mental Health Counseling. This is great for my writing because I can help a lot of people with relationship issues and teach people about wellness. It also helped me see that I can do anything I put my mind to. So, I decided to get busy writing and submitting.

Another accomplishment is that I finally got a portfolio on-line and started a website for beginning writers (see below). I also got a couple of writing jobs. I am the NY Parenting Examiner at http://www.examiner.com and a discussion leader at Momslikeme.com. I recently published my first Christian article “Finding Forgiveness” in a newsletter.

I’m happily plugging along in my writing and am so happy to share that with you.

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,453 Visitors

