A Few Writer Mama Announcements…

I sure am enjoying all of the submissions for the Writer Mama December Sell-a-bration. There’s still room for more! Former students, if you’ve not caught the bug yet, why not read this blog from December 1st on for inspiration and then send in your story. Sounds like those who are, are inspiring themselves as well as us! Please send your submissions to me via e-mail. (I know you have it.)

Sunday is the last day to apply for the Writer Mama Scholarship for Writing & Publishing the Short Stuff. What have you got to lose?

And…duh-duh-duh-duh! I am now on YouTube. Or at least my voice is. Preview out the book trailer for Get Known. (The official unveiling is Monday but I can’t seem to keep it to myself.)

Happy pre-holiday weekend, mamas!

1 Response to “A Few Writer Mama Announcements…”


  1. 1 anniegirl1138 December 12, 2008 at 3:28 pm

    I have enjoyed and learned from reading these stories, but I have learned a lot here this year regardless. I haven’t had the level of success but it is in part due to this site.


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,527 Visitors

