Winner of The Writer’s Digest Guide to Query Letters by Wendy Burt Thomas

The Writer's Digest Guide to Query LettersHave you heard? I’ll be doing a book giveaway in all ten issues of The Writer Mama e-zine this year.

For the issue that went out last week, I offered a free copy of Wendy Burt Thomas’ new book, The Writer’s Digest Guide to Query Letters.

And the winner is…

R. Terry McAnally

Congratulations! Please send your snail mail to me at writer mama at earthlink dot net and I’ll ship your book within the week!

If you didn’t win, please check out the recent interview I shared with Wendy Burt-Thomas. The Writer’s Digest Guide to Query Letters is available at your favorite bookseller or ask your library to order it for you!

Don’t miss another giveaway by subscribing to The Writer Mama e-zine in the upper right-hand corner of this blog.

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,718 Visitors

