“Tell Us About Your Trip…”

Hiya mamas,

Lots of folks are asking for the scoop on my New York/Chicago trip. 🙂

And yes, I have LOTS of news to share, but I’m still working on catching up.

It’s one thing to have daddy go away for a week. That brings a certain amount of chaos.

But for MOMMY to be gone for a week, now that’s big.

They survived without me, for sure. Thanks to the amazing team of support I had (or I’d never get to go anywhere).

I haven’t unpacked my suitcast yet, never mind caught up with my interrupted work-flow.

I’m getting there though and I’ll have exciting announcements next week. Stay tuned!

And if you friend me on Facebook, you can read the 25 Things About Me that I wrote on the plane. 🙂

In the meantime, here’s a few photos…hopefully they are worth a thousand or so words:

Christina Katz and Lindsay Maines in NYC "having lunch"

Christina Katz and Lindsay Maines in NYC "doing lunch"

Christina Katz and Mary Jo Campbell in Chicago "doing lunch"

Christina Katz and Mary Jo Campbell in Chicago "doing lunch"

Jane Friedman and my daughter's doll, Madeline (I'll explain later)

Jane Friedman and my daughter's doll, Madeline (I'll explain later)

1 Response to ““Tell Us About Your Trip…””


  1. 1 Sage February 19, 2009 at 11:57 am

    Welcome home, Writer Mama! It’s good to have you back on Oregon soil! And those 25 questions were well worth the wait!


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,400 Visitors

