The First Week of the Writer Mama Two-Year Anniversary Blog Tour Giveaway

Whew. You know when I come up with these great ideas, I don’t always think through the mechanics.

You know, the how-exactly-am-I-going-to-pull-THAT-off? part of the plan.

I just do stuff.

And most of the time it works out better than I could have imagined.

So, here we go in grand experiment number 2,010…The [Rough draft] Line-Up for Week One of The Writer Mama Two-Year Anniversary Blog Tour Giveaway:

Sunday, March 1st: Sage Cohen’s blog, Writing the Life Poetic

Monday, March 2nd: Erin Goodman’s blog, Exhale. Return to Center

Tuesday, March 3rd: Angela Giles Klocke’s blog, This Woman’s Beautiful Life

Wednesday, March 4th: Nathalie Hardy’s blog, Nathalie’s Notes

Thursday, March 5th: Jenni Crain’s blog, Write the Journey

Friday, March 6th: Donna McDine’s blog, Write What Inspires You!

Saturday, March 7th: Anne-Marie Nichols: A Mama’s Rant

I’m just waiting for the thumb’s up from numbers 2 – 7 and then we’re off. I’ll make the links live as I hear back. Stay tuned!

And tune in next week to see which blogs will be chosen next!

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,527 Visitors

