Day Two of the Writer Mama Two-Year Anniversary Blog Giveaway

A chance to win a copy of Writer Mama every day in March 2009!

A chance to win a copy of Writer Mama every day in March 2009!

Today, the Writer Mama story continues over at Erin Barrette Goodman’s blog, Exhale. Return to Center.

Here’s what Erin has to share about her blog:

My blog is an extension of the return to center yoga classes and retreats I lead for mothers. I write about life as a writer, our family’s adventures in small scale homesteading, and finding center while caring for two young children. I also host regular interviews and giveaways that highlight the work of people who inspire me. Most of my readers are mothers (though I just learned that I have a 14-year-old fan who reads my blog every day!).

I chose the blogs for the blog tour for various reasons. I like that Erin posts to her blog daily Sunday-Friday. I also noticed that Erin’s commitment to her blog is reflected back to her in reader participation made evident by regular commenting.

Please join me over at Exhale. Return to Center today’s chance to win a copy of Writer Mama!

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,755 Visitors

