Day Three of the Writer Mama Two-Year Anniversary Blog Tour Giveaway

Today, the Writer Mama story continues over at Angela Giles Klocke’s blog, This woman’s beautiful life, Snapshots of a work-in-progress life.

I chose the blogs for the blog tour for various reasons. I liked the immediacy of Angela’s blog. I was pulled right in when I was clicking through blogs to select. I wanted to stay. Poke around. Learn more. Now that’s an important quality of a good blog. Angela’s blog feels like what I would call a grand experiment. I like grand experiments. This one also has quality photos.

So please join me today over at Angela Giles Klocke’s blog, This woman’s beautiful life, Snapshots of a work-in-progress life, for today’s chance to win a copy of Writer Mama!

And you might be wondering a couple of things like:

Can I participate in blog tour giveaway even if I am a hostess on one of the days?

The answer is YES! just not on the day you are hostessing. 🙂

You might also wonder if you can still submit your blog for consideration?

The answer is YES! I am selecting them on an ongoing basis. And if you haven’t been picked yet that doesn’t mean you won’t. And if you haven’t submitted yet, you still can through March 15th. Read this post to submit your blog for consideration.

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 186,718 Visitors

