A Few Quick Announcements From the March 2009 The Writer Mama


Giveaway alert: I’m giving away a copy of Writer Mama every day this month as part of my Writer Mama Two-Year Anniversary Blog Tour Giveaway. You can still send in your blog for consideration until Sunday, March 15th. And I hope you will!

Exciting news! Join me in purchasing Sage Cohen’s for Writing the Life Poetic for her Amazon Spike Day on March 17th! All the details are right here.

Got Money? If you are not yet profitable with your writing, I highly recommend Jennifer Applin’s Writing for the Web class that starts Wednesday! Don’t miss the chance to learn from a pro! More here.

Abigail Green is on break from teaching Personal Essays That Get Published until May 6th. On February 27th, she gave birth to son #2. (!!!) Read all about it in “Make Room for Riley” over at Abby’s blog, Diary of a New Mom.

March 11th will be the LAST opportunity to take Writing and Publishing the Short Stuff and Pitching Practice at the low-low price of $199. I decided not to raise prices over the 2008 holiday season and halfway into the New Year. But, for example, the food I buy for one dog alone has gone up twelve bucks. Class prices will bump up beginning in August 2009. I’ve already bumped up the prices on coaching. I’ll post the updated class prices soon. Class registration and the full 2009 calendar, including classes with other highly qualified instructors, is located at www.christinakatz.com.

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,756 Visitors

