Day Sixteen of the Writer Mama Two-Year Anniversary Blog Tour Giveaway

A chance to win a copy of Writer Mama every day in March 2009!

A chance to win a copy of Writer Mama every day in March 2009!

Please join my over at Katie’s blog, The Dundee Writer.

Now if your blog hasn’t been picked yet don’t get mad about why I picked Katie’s blog.

I picked Katie’s blog because I am a sucker for libraries and therefore librarians. Even part-time librarians, as Katie states clearly in her blog title. My mother was a librarian. That might explain it.

Other soft spots of mine include: Wives of teachers, wives of directors, stage moms, rugby players, mothers of only children, and…I’m sure there are more I can’t think of off-hand. But you get the idea. I’m biased.

Everyone has biases. And you never know when someone else’s biases will lean in your favor.

Of course, it’s a mistake to assume that if you know someone’s biases that they will always tip in your favor. But you can’t win if you don’t play, right?

Come on over to Katie’s blog, The Dundee Writer, and we’ll talk about how to get through your book’s first draft.

When you get there, you can follow her on Twitter. And me too at @thewritermama or http://www.twitter.com/thewritermama.

Spread the word about the giveaway, mamas! We’re only half way done!

1 Response to “Day Sixteen of the Writer Mama Two-Year Anniversary Blog Tour Giveaway”


  1. 1 dundeewriter March 20, 2009 at 5:20 am

    Ha Ha! Glad my librarian role hooked you! Otherwise, I might have had to mention that I’m also the wife of a teacher! 😉

    Thanks again for coming by.


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,400 Visitors

