Day Eighteen of the Writer Mama Two-Year Blog Tour Anniversary Giveaway

A chance to win a copy of Writer Mama every day in March 2009!

A chance to win a copy of Writer Mama every day in March 2009!

I chose Kathleen McDade’s blog,
TechnoEarthMama because she did something smart that garnered my attention. And once she had my attention, I decided to put it to good use and choose her blog.

So, I was bopping around, doing my thing, a little bit of Facebook, a little bit of Twitter, working on my blogs, etc. I must have just announced that I was going to do the blog tour and Kathleen noticed that J.A. Konrath and I both were planning to do blog tours and voila, she posted about it.

I saw that she’d posted on Twitter, jumped over, read the post, thanked her back on Twitter…and then later chose her blog. Kathleen’s responsiveness really stuck with me. I didn’t even have to think twice about it.

So please join me over at Kathleen McDade’s blog TechnoEarthMama today. She’s got it going on. 🙂

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Top Posts

Blog Stats

  • 186,447 Visitors

