Day Twenty-Nine of the Writer Mama Two-Year Anniversary Blog Tour Giveaway

A chance to win a copy of Writer Mama every day in March 2009!

A chance to win a copy of Writer Mama every day in March 2009!

Today I’m over at Caroline Grant’s blog, Food for Thought.

I was fortunate to meet Caroline at the Associated Writing Programs Conference in February, where she was on a panel with a group of other wonderful representatives from Literary Mama, the wonderful online literary magazine for the maternally inclined.

I always wondered what the women from Literary Mama would be like and I was thrilled for the opportunity to meet them, though it was way too brief.

But I was happy that I got to be there for the announcement that Caroline would become the new Editor-in-Chief of Literary Mama. So congratulations to Caroline!

Caroline says, “Food for Thought is my family blog, where I write about my kids, our meals, what I’m writing and reading. It’s for anyone interested in the daily life of a writer mama who likes to cook a bit, too.”

Come on over and join me at Food for Thought today!

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Top Posts

Blog Stats

  • 186,447 Visitors

