Day Three: And the winner is…

writer mama back to school giveaway badgeMar Junge!

Congratulations, Mar. You have won a copy of, The Write-Brian Brain Workbook by Bonnie Neubauer. πŸ™‚

Sometimes it pays to be the last one to comment. πŸ™‚

For an exciting recap of what you have won, please click here.

If you would be so kind as to send me your snail mail via e-mail at “writer mama at earthlink dot net” I will make sure you receive your winnings.

In case anyone is wondering, the winner each day is chosen by a random integer generator and has nothing to do with your comment, whether or not you know me, or your shoe size. πŸ™‚

Thanks to everyone for participating.

Onward! There are still plenty of books to win!

Please RSS subscribe to this blog and/or sign up for our monthly e-zine to stay in the know. πŸ™‚

I’ll be asking for blogroll suggestions on the last day of the giveaway, September 30th.

2 Responses to “Day Three: And the winner is…”


  1. 1 Mar Junge, c3PR September 4, 2009 at 11:25 pm

    The Right Brian? Like life of Brian? My friend, Brian, thinks he’s right most of the time.

    All kidding aside, this is truly amazing. 366 ten-minute exercises to tide me over until next September’s WriterMama contest! Christina, what would I do without you. Seems everytime I come to the point where I’m so incredibly overwhelmed with writing marketing stuff for profit and trying to rein in an agency that runs me more than I run it, and I think I will never ever again have time to nuture my muse or work on my novel, someone throws me a lifeline. Thank you thank you thank you.

  2. 2 The Writer Mama September 5, 2009 at 7:31 pm

    Aw, shucks, Mar. You are truly welcome. I always enjoy your participation. And let’s not all forget that Mar was on of the winners of the Writer Mama essay contest that Writer’s Digest sponsored in 2007. I will post a link this week to remind us of that fun contest. πŸ™‚


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,755 Visitors

