The Writer Mama Back-to-School Giveaway 2009, Day Fourteen

Book By Book by Cindy HudsonWelcome to day fourteen of  The Writer Mama Back-to-School Giveaway!

Today’s giveaway? Book by Book: The Complete Guide to Creating Mother-Daughter Book Clubs by Cindy Hudson (Seal Press 2009).

Mothers and daughters share a special bond. . . why not further this bond through reading together? Book clubs have been growing in popularity over the past ten years, started by a variety of people with various interests and goals. Mother-daughter book clubs offer a great way for families to grow and share — with each other and with other mother-daughter pairs. In Book by Book: The Complete Guide to Creating Mother-Daughter Book Clubs Cindy Hudson offers all the how-to tips mothers need to start their own successful book clubs. Hudson offers her own firsthand experience as the founder of two long-running successful mother-daughter book clubs.

Hudson offers suggestions on books topics, club guidelines, and how to keep the club going as daughters grow older. How big should the club be? Whom should we invite? How often should we meet? How do we make sure we actually read the books? Hudson has all the answers. With recommended book lists (divided by four age groups), online resources, and suggested recipes for book-club treats, Book by Book is a great resource for helping moms and daughters form new memories and traditions.

Author Bio:

Cindy Hudson is a mother-daughter book club consultant, journalist, writer, and editor. She has more than twentyCindy years experience as a marketing and public relations professional, and has founded two mother-daughter book clubs of her own. Visit her online at http://www.motherdaughterbookclub.com and http://www.motherdaughterbookclub.wordpress.com.

If you are new to the giveaway, please read “Da Rules.”

Today’s question is…

Cindy is a great example of a mom who turned a topic she is passionate about—Mother-daughter Book Clubs—into a specialty and then a book. I bet you have many passions. I bet you’ve had hundreds over the years. So for today’s question, please make a list of all of the things you are currently passionate about. And if that list isn’t long enough, go back in time and include all the things you’ve ever been passionate about. Have fun! [And please don’t forget to participate in the Amazon spike for Cindy’s book tomorrow, September 15th! We’ll talk about the other Amazon spike book, Kristin Bair O’Keeffe’s, Thirsty, tomorrow.]

Give me the goods in 50-200 words, please. 🙂

Before you go! WE HAVE A CAUSE TO RAISE MONEY FOR THIS YEAR! Please read the story about the Applin family here and consider making a small contribution at some point during the giveaway. We’re aiming for $100/day collectively. Please help us help the Applin family adopt two beautiful children from Russia. 🙂

37 Responses to “The Writer Mama Back-to-School Giveaway 2009, Day Fourteen”


  1. 1 coffeejitters (Judy Haley) September 14, 2009 at 1:46 am

    # eating, cooking, reading cook books, reading other books about food, well basically anything that has anything to do with food
    # politics – but actually, the less said about that the better – my family is about to spontaneously combust because I actually think for myself rather than parroting the family political view
    # my husband and daughter – I could talk about them day and night, and often do
    # religion – comparative religion, how religion influences politics in some good and some very ugly ways, how religion has influenced world history,
    # history – I’m a history buff, I’m particularly interested in American history and American culture – there is some wild and wacky (and some really ugly) stuff in our history that most people don’t know about

  2. 2 Jaymie September 14, 2009 at 7:01 am

    My passions are:

    My family – son, husband, father, nieces, etc.
    Kids – They should feel loved, heard, valued, cherished
    Education and life-long learning
    Books and words (lyrics, etc)
    Encouraging the discouraged
    Solving problems so people are free to do what they were made to do
    Singing/music
    The perpetual search for balance
    Finding/creating/maintaining sanctuary
    Creativity/creating – whether that is with words or music or crafts
    Myers-Briggs/personality type
    Self-discovery
    Connecting kids with books they will love (adults, too, for that matter)
    Organization, systems, to-do lists

  3. 3 Cara Holman September 14, 2009 at 7:43 am

    Passions, huh? Okay then, here goes. I am passionate about: raising my family, reading, writing, gardening, Tai Chi, yoga, Pilates, fitness in general, crossword puzzles (especially the New York Times Sunday one), blogging, writing groups, volunteering, raising funds and awareness for breast cancer research, working in partnership with the local schools to improve the quality of education, health care reform, cats, collecting things, improving my organizational skills and becoming a better time manager, the outdoors, saving old growth forests, Stanford, music (all types), clothes shopping, food (more specifically, eating it), chocolate (in particular) and making lists :), just for starters.

  4. 4 Brianne A September 14, 2009 at 8:03 am

    The things I am passionate about:

    Being a mom to my fourteen month old son* Being a partner, best friend, and wife to my husband* Writing* Taking photographs and making videos* Reading* Blogging about my son* Taking walks outdoors* The fall season (I LOVE the weather and watching the leaves change colors)* ART* Painting (even though I haven’t done it for quite a while)* Being at the beach* Tasting and Drinking wine* Planning a vacation* Taking road trips* Listening to music* Going to concerts* Browsing antique shops* Living “green”* Being a vegetarian* Learning* Watching football and soccer* Playing Fantasy Football* Keeping things organized* Drinking hot tea* Whole health- mind, body and soul* Las Vegas. (I got married there!)* My dogs* Playing with my son* Visiting local farms to buy fresh fruits and vegetables.*

    Though I have less time and money to devote to some of these things now, I keep them in my mind and think happy thoughts about them.

  5. 5 Lorraine Wilde September 14, 2009 at 8:58 am

    My passions include:

    -Writing my memoir “Egg Mama: An Egg Donor and Her Extraordinary Family”
    -my twin 5 year olds and their health and well being
    -Remodeling, maintaining, and redecorating my home and garden
    -spending time with friends and family, and making new friends
    -cooking easily and inexpensively
    -exercise (volleyball, running, bicycling)
    -book club
    -reading to my children
    -quilting
    -decluttering
    -crossing things off the incredibly long list
    -enjoying the oudoors and good weather
    -Good movies, books, and other entertainment
    -great sex.:)

  6. 6 Jenny September 14, 2009 at 9:07 am

    I used one of my passions–advocating for severely food-allergic kids–as an inspiration for a blog I’ve had up and running for a year and a half. I also turned this passion into a couple of articles and am now aiming for a book!

    Other passions include: cooking, BBC American and all things British, French culture and cuisine, vintage cookbooks (like the 1958 Pilsbury Bake-Off Winning Recipes tome I just scored), Jane Austen novels, being a working “stay-at-home” mom, friendships and relationships, raising strong young girls, sisters, art, museums, history, mystery novels, travel and of course reading and writing.

    I’m so excited for Cindy and her book–besides an interest in starting a Mother/Daughter book club of my own, I am inspired by her personal story of how this book came to be. I can’t wait to read it. Congrats, Cindy!

  7. 7 Joanna September 14, 2009 at 9:18 am

    Passions include travel, family travel (especially road trips but hopping a plane is great, too), planning vacations, parenting young teens and tween boys, hiking, time with friends, book club, good books, essay writing, photography, sunny weather, taking my kids into the outdoors, quick dinners, education, modeling good exercise habits for my kids, helping them stay on the move, watching movies with my kids(and without them), weekend getaways, health care reform (!), monitoring computer time, reading and discussing good books with my kids, talking about teen questions with my daughter. I’m sure there are more, but this is what comes to mind.

  8. 8 Kris Lozano September 14, 2009 at 9:20 am

    My passions include playing with my kids (video games with my 16 yr. old son and watching stupid videos online with my 12 yr. old daughter)
    Playing poker (Texas Hold ’em)
    Scrapbooking my family memories
    Journaling every day
    Making cards with rubber stamps (actually all things paper craft related)
    Playing the bass guitar
    Decorating cakes
    Mentoring women from my church to be the best wives and moms they can be
    Working with teens
    Playing tennis with my husband, my morning walk/run/jog with my husband, lunch with my husband, dinner with my husband, movies with husband, shopping with my husband. As a woman married to her best friend for 22 years, yes, I have to say: I love my man!
    I’m passionate about learning new things; discovering new passions. I’m starting a guitar class today 🙂

  9. 9 Meryl K Evans September 14, 2009 at 9:33 am

    Family: I chose to have a husband and children for a reason.

    Writing: I love my job!

    Reading: Always learn something new or enter a whole different world created in another writer’s mind.

    Social networking: Closest I can come to having a perfect conversation. Sure, it takes away the facial expressions and cues — but it also takes away accents, mumbling, etc.

    Games: Board, computer and sports. Sports were my “thing” while growing up. I miss it, but make up for it by playing tennis at least once a week and exercising almost every day (though it’s lonely). I didn’t realize it until much later, but they instilled a lot of confidence in me and allowed me to be comfortable around people socially.

    Photography: Taking thousands of pictures to finally find a gem. I don’t have a good eye and can never get the rule of thirds down right… but once in a while, I find a shot that makes me proud. One showed up in the local school district’s calendar and other publication!

    Organizing: I love a neat home. I don’t think well when it’s cluttered. My office is off limits to the kids’ junk! Gave up on organizing a lot of things ‘cuz it takes a village!

    TV/Movies: I don’t go to the movies often, but I love watching them in my comfortable spots at home. No worries about missing anything and can stop it whenever I want. Also enjoy watching style / living TV shows — they motivate me. At least, the cluttery shows do. The cooking shows haven’t done me any good! 🙂 They also keep me company when I work out at home.

  10. 10 Lizette September 14, 2009 at 9:37 am

    Well, this is the question I have been working on seriously for the past 5 months. A new marriage, a new baby and a whole set of responsibilities as the housewife have pushed my passions under the rug.
    But as I have been reminded (thank you God and my therapist) that my creativity is what will save me from feeling like those passions are my distant past.
    I am working on creating a quality of my life fit that turns my passions into making money business(es).
    So, my current passions are:
    – all things food
    – writing
    – travel
    – design
    – brainstorming sessions with friends
    – owning my own business

    All the things I have ever been passionate about:
    – sex (can’t believe I would ever live without it)
    – cooking (ah, i was so good at it!)
    – living like a bohemian artist (this should have been my major)
    – opening a restaurant (still daydream about this one)
    – importing jewelry (will always love)
    – provided affordable graphic design services
    – repurposed home furnishings store

  11. 11 Amie September 14, 2009 at 9:42 am

    A few of my passions that remind me why I write and sometimes make it on the page.

    • getting a window seat
    • Nutella
    • color
    • family explorations
    • comfortable shoes
    • documentaty film
    • street food
    • reflective retreats
    • all forms of creative expression
    • public transportation
    • forgetting the map
    • typography
    • kitsch
    • trying something new
    • hearing stories
    • ephemera
    • languages
    • amusement parks
    • places of worship
    • photography
    not necessarily in that order

  12. 12 Julie S September 14, 2009 at 11:34 am

    Eating
    Exercising
    Baking
    Parenting
    My dogs
    My husband
    Family
    Reclaiming my professional self after the sleight interruption of parenting
    Writing
    Money–spending less, making more, paying off cars, not getting into debt
    Reading
    Cars–and dreaming about the ones I want!
    Vacations
    Camping
    Teaching my kids to be respectful, work hard and be a benefit to our society

  13. 13 Stephanie September 14, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    I’ve actually been thinking about this a lot lately, in making the move from working out of the house to being a SAHM/WAHM. Who am I in relation to the world? What brings me joy? This is what’s popping into my head at the moment:
    My children’s laughter, especially when they laugh together
    Writing
    My husband
    Exercise and healthy living
    Reading a good book
    Browsing in bookstores
    A good night’s sleep
    Promoting education and lifelong learning
    Fresh air
    Music – loud and pumping or quiet and reflective
    Nature
    Citizenship
    Respectful treatment of others

    I can’t WAIT until my 3-year-old daughter is old enough to start a mother-daughter book club. Congratulations, Cindy!!

    • 14 Cindy Hudson September 15, 2009 at 11:03 am

      Thanks Stephanie. I’m sure you’re setting the stage now by reading books to your daughter. It’s a much more natural transition to do that with other moms and daughters if you’ve been reading together all along. You have lots to look forward too!

  14. 15 Carrie Ure September 14, 2009 at 1:05 pm

    I have always been passionate about serving others, so the new twist is my current focus on myself. At the moment I am passionate about every aspect of my writing career including blogging, networking with other writers, reading good writing and devouring information about the business and craft of writing. I’m passionate about spending time alone to focus on the above.

    Next on my list of passions is marketing, business development, career and jobs, social networking and making myself marketable.

    More generally I am passionate about my own personal growth including work with archetypes, based on the scholarship of author/teacher Caroline Myss.

    Next in line comes my son, about to become a teenager. I am trying to contain my enthusiasm about this exciting time because he wants his space. So I have become passionate about talking to parents of teenagers.

    Finally, I am passionate about my new partner, the man of my dreams. We met two and half years ago but events conspired to keep us apart until last spring. He helps me bring my passion down from head into my heart, and for that I am passionately grateful!

  15. 16 Cheryl M September 14, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    I am passionate about my family and their well-being. I want them to be safe, healthy, and well-educated as well as challenged to live up to their potential in their daily lives. I am passionate about reading and love that I can now share that passion with two of my children. I am passionate about swimming and finding it difficult that none of my children (so far) feel that way. I am learning about soccer and gymnastics, but am not yet passionate about them.

  16. 17 Beth Cato September 14, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    I like many things, but being passionate isn’t quite the same. Here are a few of my passions:

    – writing
    – baking (especially desserts)
    – exercise (counterbalance with that whole baking thing)
    – reading
    – tending to my husband (see baking)
    – making my son laugh
    – loving my cats
    – thrift and bargain shopping
    – collecting Dragon Quest slimes
    – sleeping (yes, I am passionate about good sleep)

  17. 18 Bridget September 14, 2009 at 3:01 pm

    I’m passionate about a lot of things. Let’s start with hobbies.
    ~Reading (I read probably more than I should, but what can I say? I’m a librarian.)
    ~Writing (mostly poetry)
    ~Genealogy
    ~Crochet (I simply love making things. I’ve been making all my Christmas gifts since 1998.)

    Now on to other important things.
    ~The Lord
    ~my family (especially my sister)
    ~my friends
    ~my job (children’s librarian)

  18. 19 Mar Junge, c3PR September 14, 2009 at 3:20 pm

    I’m passionate about several things Cindy is passionate about. Marketing & PR (you can’t be in this biz without passion), reading books (aren’t all writers?), getting others to read books (especially kids), the mother-daughter relationship (my 22-year old daughter took me to lunch today for my birthday and at times I almost broke into tears noticing what an intelligent, personable, confident young woman she’s become). But I do have one issue with mother-daughter book clubs. Persuading my two daughters to read has always been easy. My son, on the other hand, is a challenge. I finally bought him a subscription to Men’s Health magazine, which he reads cover to cover every month because that’s a subject he’s passionate about. But I wish we could discuss books together. Unfortunately, mother-son book clubs probably wouldn’t be very successful. That’s too bad because from my experience, the guys need the encouragement more than the girls.

    • 20 Cindy Hudson September 15, 2009 at 11:06 am

      I think you’re absolutely right Mar Junge about the guys needing encouragement. There are a few father-son book groups meeting in libraries, and some parent-child groups that I know of that mix genders. While it may be easier to discuss sensitive topics with someone of the same sex, I think anything that encourages reading and thinking and discussing is positive.

  19. 21 Cat September 14, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    Current and former passions:

    My kids, kids in general–with a special fondness for teenagers, writing, knitting, reading and books, poetry, gardening, public school education, libraries, women’s rights & women’s sexuality, spirituality, urban living, community supported agriculture, friendship, biking, hiking, walking, thrifting, personal finance, decluttering.

    I’m pretty sure this is a short list, and if I went back through journals or had a bunch of old date books showing how I spent my time, I’d recall lots of other things I have been passionate over the years, but these are those that first come to mind.

  20. 22 Laura September 14, 2009 at 5:23 pm

    My passions include:
    reading (I read every single day, sometimes have more than one book going),
    my teenage daughter & my twin sons,
    hand sewing,
    patchwork & quilting,
    braiding rugs,
    everthing Scottish (music, the country, history, food, the broughe, Scottish men),
    baking (cookies, bread, rolls)
    my parents,
    my friends (esp Connie!),
    houseplants,
    autumn,
    history (not the wars, but the domestic side, how people lived),
    my father’s stories,
    race cars,
    frugal living,
    making countless lists,
    Jesus & my church,
    dark chocolate & jelly beans,
    Pern series,
    Star Trek,
    my daughter’s drawings,
    British tv (Dr Who, Being Human, As Time Goes By)
    Nora Roberts/J.D. Robb books,
    listening to older people’s stories,
    and, oh, yes, let’s never forget writing!

  21. 23 Valerie Willman September 14, 2009 at 5:23 pm

    My passions are fleeting because I like new things. After I’ve done something for three months, it is no longer a new thing and therefore no longer can qualify as a passion. Because I’m bored with it.

    My passions currently are:

    Urban (or rather Suburban) Homesteading,
    Writing (this might not qualify as a passion because it has lasted longer than the three month cut-off),
    Getting my house organized and cleaned before Fall really sets in,
    Homeschooling my kids,
    and
    Knitting.

  22. 24 Pam Maynard September 14, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    My list of things I’ve passionate about:
    My Christian role as wife and mom
    writing Christian stories for children
    reading stories to Justin
    Scrapbooking
    weaving
    writing non-fiction articles
    dogs and dog care
    Cats
    Pet resorts (we own one)
    Keeping my husband happy and supportive
    Soccer (Justin loves it)
    Cub Scouts (I’m learning it)
    Flowers, especially sunflowers
    Gardening
    Taking pictures of my flowers
    getting rid of back pain
    And I can’t forget Cherry Diet Pepsi
    and having fun at work!

  23. 25 Teresa Lawlor September 14, 2009 at 5:38 pm

    I am 8 years old and I am passionate about a lot of things:
    Tortolini for one, I would eat it every day if my Mom let me;
    Reading, reading, reading…no one can stop me, I love it;
    Writing too;
    My brother, but not all the time;
    Convincing my parents to get a puppy;
    My friends…I want to do a bookclub with them;
    Swimming;
    My new theatre class, yeah!;
    Camping and hiking with my family;
    Being outdoors and creating my Green Club;
    Also everyone should be fair and kind to each other.
    Thank you,
    Teresa

  24. 27 Kim September 14, 2009 at 5:39 pm

    I am passionate about…

    – my family (2 daughters and an incredible husband)
    – my best girlfriends who get me through the weeks I’m with my kids 24/7
    – exercising (I’ve been a walker for years,. I now run too. Love strength training and Pilates.)
    – reading (although I seem to fall asleep as soon as I pick up a book these days)
    – sunsets on the beach
    – good movies with popcorn and mochi
    – living a healthy life
    – trying to capture the best photographs
    – education
    – equality
    – playing fair
    – fashion
    – finding new purpose in my life

  25. 28 Fawn September 14, 2009 at 7:22 pm

    Someone once told me I wasn’t passionate enough. I love reading everyone’s list and seeing how far ranging the objects of our passion are. Maybe not being passionate enough about one thing is not surprising given all that is important in the world of the Writer Mama! These are the things that I spread my passion between:

    My family… helping others… writing… exercise… reading… learning… educating others… sleeping… creating networks… organizing… improving… eating well… saving the earth… setting an example… sushi… being efficient… having “me” time.

  26. 29 writethejourney September 14, 2009 at 7:34 pm

    The development of our kids;
    Growing my relationship with my husband (trying not to stay stagnant in the midst of parenting young kids);
    Self observation and expression;
    Cleaning (Ha! I’m always passionate about the things I don’t have time for.);
    Nutrition;
    Politics, specifically gun control and the death penalty;
    Local business and food production;
    Land use issues;
    Reading (see parenthetical note on “Cleaning” above).

    This is a great start, thanks for the question, Christina.

    And kudos to Teresa (above)! I love to hear of young people who love to read and write!

  27. 30 Laural September 14, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    I made a list last week about what I want to have in my life every day, which I think means what I’m passionate about. It was: writing, outdoor adventure, spanish practice, music, and relationships.

    Within outdoor adventure, I would include bicycling, environmentalism, kayaking, backpacking, mountaineering, skate skiing, and non-motorized experiencing of the world.

    Spanish relates to traveling, multi-cultural appreciation, learning about the world.

    Music includes saxophone playing, samba drumming, listening – like to La Troba Kung Fu, and getting the ska band going.

    Relationships? wife, mother, daughter, sister, friend.

    Other passions: pacifism, thrift store shopping, reading, living green and simply.

    Okay, so it may be hard to experience and express them every day!

  28. 31 Rene Eyerly September 14, 2009 at 8:52 pm

    I’m so grateful to have the time and means to pause and think about the passions in my life. Or to be passionate about anything. Here goes:

    All my animals – 7 cats, 2 horses, and maybe a dog soon
    Animal welfare and humane treatment
    Horse back riding and jumping

    Conservation and land use issues
    Environmental justice
    Zero Waste

    Gardening
    Native plants and ecosystems
    Urban farming
    Cooking

    Writing
    Dancing
    Music

    My girlfriends
    My family
    My husband

    Comparative religion
    Sanctuaries
    Ritual
    Justice and fair treatment
    Honest communication
    Collaboration

    Swimming
    Bodies of water – especially the oceans
    The high desert
    Sunshine

  29. 32 Beth Vogt September 14, 2009 at 9:08 pm

    I am passionate about:
    ~writing well
    ~forgiving as I’ve been forgiven
    ~discovering the truth of being a victim of grace, not a victim of evil
    ~strengthening my family
    ~loving my husband
    ~loving my children
    ~leaving a legacy of honesty
    ~laughter
    ~enduring friendships
    ~encouraging others
    ~not getting in the way of my children as they pursue their lives
    ~protecting our children’s innocence
    ~remembering that thinking “I’m right” is wrong
    ~clean copy (What can I say? I’m and editor!)
    ~tucking wonderful memories in my kids’ pockets (Stole that line from “While You Were Sleeping”)
    ~collecting quotes
    ~naps
    ~bubble baths
    ~crème brulee from Whole Foods
    ~date nights!

    … and other things, but the family is clamoring for attention

  30. 33 Janelle September 14, 2009 at 9:47 pm

    My passions can vary from day to day and season to season. Current ones are:
    The flavor and taste of ripe fruits and vegetables
    Well prepared foods that are nutritious as well as delicious
    Gardening
    Trying to do anything without being wasteful
    Family gatherings
    aerobic activities that keep me flexible, relaxed, and stress free
    A good bottle of wine and friends
    The smell of the outdoors
    Dancing
    Beaches
    The ocean
    Watching my children do well at something and observe their sense of accomplishment

  31. 34 Melissa Taylor September 14, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    My biggest passion is thinking. There’s nothing that jazzes me up like learning, wondering, questioning, or searching. I love a good problem to solve, and God knows, I have many of those – but the challenge of sorting through difficult situations, in writing or daily life makes me THINK. I love it!

    I like thinking about . . . my kids, how to be a better mom, books, how to improve my writing, how to market myself, ideas for my blog readers will respond to, educational topics, and helping others.

    Cheers,

    Melissa

  32. 35 Mama K. September 14, 2009 at 10:09 pm

    My passions:
    + My Lord Jesus Christ
    + God’s Word
    + My family
    + Homeschooling my 5 children
    + Homeschool Speech & Debate–especially encouraging the students to stretch and develop their skills in public speaking
    + Encouraging other homeschooling moms in this important job
    + Writing: Children’s books and non-fiction
    + Information: I love the internets! (as my son says!)
    + Photography
    + Encouraging friends to pursue their dreams
    + Babies
    + Quilting, quilt shops
    + Healthy cooking (whole foods, vegetarian–I love lentils!)
    + Creativity
    + Historical re-enacting (Civil War, Pioneers, Renaissance)
    + Biographies—-truth is stranger and more compelling than fiction!
    + Music, especially hymns and classical (I’ve played guitar for 40 years, French Horn for 6, and some violin and piano)
    + Gardening–I love to witness the miracles!
    + Missions—millions of humanity in need of HOPE and NEW LIFE!

    I could go on and on…

    Christina, here’s another related (?) idea for a post: How about a list of all the the things we are most DISPASSIONATE about—–the stuff we most try to avoid in our lives?

    Thanks for this opportunity!


  1. 1 Visit the Writer Mama to Win a Copy of My Book « Mother Daughter Book Club Blog Trackback on September 14, 2009 at 12:52 pm
  2. 2 The 2009 Giveaway List: The Writer Mama Back-To-School Giveaway Starts Tuesday, September 1st! « The Writer Mama Riffs Trackback on September 18, 2009 at 5:01 am
Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 186,654 Visitors

