Day Twenty-One: And the winner is…

writer mama back to school giveaway badgeJanel!

Congratulations, Janel. You have won a copy Time of My Life by Chris Brogan (OOPS! LOL) Allison Winn Scotch. 🙂

For an exciting recap of what you have won, please click here.

If you would be so kind as to send me your snail mail via e-mail at “writer mama at earthlink dot net” I will make sure you receive your winnings.

In case anyone is wondering, the winner each day is chosen by a random integer generator and has nothing to do with your comment, whether or not you know me, or your shoe size. 🙂

Thanks to everyone for participating.

Onward! There are still plenty of books to win!

Please RSS subscribe to this blog and/or sign up for our monthly e-zine to stay in the know. 🙂

I’ll be asking for blogroll suggestions on the last day of the giveaway, September 30th.

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,567 Visitors

