Day Thirty: And the winner is…

(It’s 11:08 p.m. and I just returned home from Eugene, Oregon where I spoke at the monthly Mid-Valley Willamette Writers meeting. And I am still technically on time to do today drawing for yesterday’s winner.)

writer mama back to school giveaway badgePattie!

Congratulations, Pattie. You have won The 2010 Writer’s Market Deluxe Edition by Robert Lee Brewer (Writer’s Digest Books).

For an exciting recap of what you have won, please click here.

If you would be so kind as to send me your snail mail via e-mail at “writer mama at earthlink dot net” I will make sure you receive your winnings.

In case anyone is wondering, the winner each day is chosen by a random integer generator and has nothing to do with your comment, whether or not you know me, or your shoe size. 🙂

Thanks to everyone for participating.

Onward! There are still plenty of books to win!

Please RSS subscribe to this blog and/or sign up for our monthly e-zine to stay in the know. 🙂

I’ll be asking for blogroll suggestions on the last day of the giveaway, September 30th.

2 Responses to “Day Thirty: And the winner is…”


  1. 1 writerinspired October 2, 2009 at 6:46 am

    congrats, Pattie ! Awesome prize package

  2. 2 Pattie October 2, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    THANK YOU!!! I am amazed!


Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,527 Visitors

