Happy Holidays, Mom!

The weather outside is getting frightful and I’m getting busy. How about you?

As promised, the Dream Team registration process has begun. Hooray!

I’ve very excited to work on an ongoing basis with those who sign up for Dream Teams, as well as with those who take my classes in 2010.

You can sign up for six-week January classes with me and Abigail Green at my new website/blog, chrisitnakatz.com, on the Register page. Classes will be offered again in March and May, as well.

But Dream Teams run for five months for one low price! Former students may sign up for Dream Teams at my new website/blog, chrisitnakatz.com on the Practice page.

There are three levels of Dream Teams following classes I teach:

  • Article Accountability Dream Team With Writing & Publishing the Short Stuff Students
  • Article Accountability Dream Team With Former Pitching Practice Students
  • Before & After The Book Deal, Advanced Platform Development Accountability Group

If you are not sure which group you belong in, please e-mail me after you register. Don’t wait to hear back from me and lose your spot. The Dream Teams will fill on a first-registered, first-served basis.

The WPSS Dream Team is already half-way full. If there is enough interest for two full WPSS teams, I will do two. But when the first one is full, it’s full. And it might be the only one. So don’t delay if you want to participate! (Naturally, if you sign up for a second group and it doesn’t fill, at least half-way, I will refund your money.)

And speaking of christinakatz.com, what do you think? Over the past several weeks, I transferred my domain hosting to GoDaddy.com, got WordPress.org hosting, downloaded the Thesis Theme (promising me amazing SEO), and built me new site/blog. I could not be more thrilled with the results! (I will post how-to about this in my new blog by the New Year. Add christinakatz.com to your blog reader so you don’t miss anything.)

So, as you can see, I am following through with my promises to focus, streamline, and re-invigorate my commitment to my students, so we can all move into 2010 stronger, wiser and more successful than ever, together.

How about you? How are you moving into 2010? Who’s your audience and what’s your commitment to them? Do you have a plan? Are you following through? I can help answer these questions and accomplish more than you’ve ever achieved before when you join Dream Teams.

Because success happens in clusters, writers. Of this, I am sure. I’ve been saying it, and proving it, for years.

And speaking of clusters, there are people I am so happy to thank for their participating in The Writer Mama this year. I have gifts and thank you cards to send them but please help me thank our contributors, our managing editor, Sage Cohen, and my administrative intern, Judy Miller, by visiting the sites listed in their bios and linking to them!

I hope you enjoyed every single issue as much as we enjoyed bringing it to you! Happy holidays! May all your days between now and the end of 2009 be merry and bright!

Christina Katz
Publisher & Editor
www.christinakatz.com

Friend me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,756 Visitors

