Archive for December 16th, 2009

This blog is moving to christinakatz.com as of December 30, 2009

I know.

It’s sad.

I’ve been here for three whole years.

This was my FIRST blog and I loved every minute of being here.

I hope that WordPress will let it live on for a good long time.

What a wonderful context for Writer Mamas we created together!

But, sadly, it’s time to move on.

Come and find me at my new digs: http://christinakatz.com

And while we’re both thinking of it, would you please update your links to http://christinakatz.com?

Thanks so much!

2010 is going to be an exciting adventure. Thanks for sharing the ride!

I’d love to hear what you think of my NEW blog. Meet me over there, okay?

And if you feel moved to share what this blog has meant to you, I welcome your comments!

CHRISTINA’S UPCOMING GIGS!

Digital Book World
New York, NY
January 26 – 27
Panelist: “Get Noticed! Earn Attention for Every Book”
More info

Private Workshop: Power Up Your Platform for the Internet Age
Sunday, February 28th
Location: TBA
Time: 1 – 4 p.m.
Cost for 3-hour workshop: $75.00
Increase your visibility and influence based on your personal strengths and balancing offline and online strategies.
E-mail me to get on the list

The Associated Writing Programs Conference
Denver, Colorado
April 7 – 10
The Colorado Convention Center
More info

The American Society of Journalists & Authors Writer’s Conference
NYC, NY
April 24-25
More info

Oklahoma Writers Federation Conference
Oklahoma City, OK
April 29 – May 1
Embassy Suites Hotel
More info

The Northwest Author Series: Third Season!

2009-2010 Northwest Author Series

Next up: Amber Keyser on How to Use a Critique Group to Enhance Your Writing on January 24th.
More info


Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

My Latest Flickr Photos

More Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,567 Visitors