Writer Mama is a “Rockin’ Girl Blogger”

Rockin’ Girl BloggerTiffani Hill Patterson chose me as a Rockin’ Girl Blogger! Thanks, Tiffani.

So, though I am new to these meme-types of things, I believe I am supposed to name five others of my choosing. Right? Am I doing this right? Maybe three? I’m not sure. I’ve got five, so here goes:

1. Sage Cohen rocks because she is really deep and her entries help me slow down and appreciate the beauty of life and words. Her blog is Sage Said So.

2. Abby Green rocks because she makes me laugh about motherhoood. Like check out today, “Where I really want to live is in the Pottery Barn catalog.” That’s hilarious. Her blog is Diary of a New Mom.

3. Kristin O’Keeffe rocks on the other side of the globe writing in lively style about being a traveling spouse in Shanghai. Great photos too. Her blog is Shanghai Adventures of a Trailing Spouse.

4. Hope Clark rocks in her new blog that offers a market or grant a day. A great one for writer mamas! Her blog is C. Hope Clark.

5. Another one of my favorites is Ali Edward’s blog, where she shares about being a Life Artist. Isn’t that a great concept? Great photos too. Hers is Ali Edwards Design.

Okay, ladies. You are it. Rock on!

Hopefully you will respond a bit more quickly than I usually do to memes. I’m thinking I’ll be all caught up on past tags by the end of summer.

And I’ll try to respond a little faster from here on out, because—hey, these are fun!

8 Responses to “Writer Mama is a “Rockin’ Girl Blogger””


  1. 1 Tiffani June 27, 2007 at 6:15 pm

    Glad you found the tag. I thought I left it as a comment here, but never could find it.

    Rock on, Writer Mama!

  2. 2 Abigail Green June 27, 2007 at 8:02 pm

    hey, thanks! I don’t even know what a “meme” is. I’m so behind the curve…

  3. 3 Sage June 28, 2007 at 6:03 am

    The only thing better than being a Rockin’ Girl Blogger is to be in such FINE Rockin’ Girl Blogger company! Honored!


  1. 1 Rockin' Girl Bloggers Part Deaux : Roberta Ferguson Trackback on June 30, 2007 at 4:47 pm
  2. 2 The Sassy Southerner » Rockin’ Bloggers Get Recognized Trackback on July 1, 2007 at 3:50 am
  3. 3 Pocklock » Rockin’ Girl Blogger? Moi? Trackback on July 6, 2007 at 11:34 pm
  4. 4 I'm a Rockin' Girl Blogger! Trackback on July 13, 2007 at 11:24 pm
  5. 5 Rockin' Girl Blogger | Infektia.net Trackback on July 14, 2007 at 5:08 pm
Comments are currently closed.



Christina Katz's Facebook profile

Whatcha lookin’ for?

June 2007
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

My Latest Flickr Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 190,186 Visitors